State Sen. Jeff Stone to honor Riverside County veterans

Recipients mustlive in the 28th District, which includes Blythe, Canyon Lake, Cathedral City, Coachella, Desert Hot Springs, Indian Wells, Indio, Lake Elsinore, La Quinta, Murrieta, Temecula, Palm Desert, Palm Springs, Rancho Mirage and Wildomar as well as some unincorporated communities. …read more